skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 29
W
@ Monroe
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
@ Le Lycee
FINAL
Thu Dec 7 -
@ North Hollywood (NE Valley)
Cancelled
Fri Dec 8 -
St. Genevieve (NE Valley)
Cancelled
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Northeast Valley Tourney
TBD
Mon Dec 11 -
@ Northeast Valley Tourney
TBD
Tue Dec 12
W
Frazier Mountain
FINAL
Wed Dec 13 -
SCVi
Postponed
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Rio Hondo Prep
FINAL
Mon Dec 18
L
Santa Clara
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Aerospace Academy
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Lancaster Baptist
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
L
@ Milken
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
@ Guidance Charter
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Pacifica (Santa Monica)
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
@ Faith Baptist
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
@ Lancaster Baptist
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
@ SCCS
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
@ Aerospace Academy
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
Faith Baptist
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
SCCS
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Guidance Charter
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
@ William Workman High School
FINAL